Moods of Creativity


summer storms in boise!
July 27, 2008, 2:36 pm
Filed under: Videos

Boise Idaho has one of the most bi-polar weather patterns ever!! One moment it is fine and dandy and the next minute it is a monsoon! And then of course like an hour later it blue sky and sunny again! But when life serves you gallons of water in an instant…. go jump around in it!! Right seth??? =)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

good times…good times. that was certainly a crazy storm. xx

Comment by Tracy "Boss" Wilde

I’m pretty sure I heard my laugh in the background lol.

Comment by Dustin

Oh my lanta…That was incredible. Really. I was at work when that storm came through. I SOOOOO wanted to go run in it. I’m proud of Seth. But I think my favorite part was you getting a tiny bit wet and “Oh ohhhh oh no!” That was SO funny. :D Horray!

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

