Moods of Creativity


I always wanted a sister!!!
November 11, 2008, 4:18 pm
Filed under: Videos

Congratulations Tyson and Vanessa!!!

I love you and am so proud of both of you!!

(you can’t really hear what he says very well but here is the video of the big night!)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

=) I crfied watching it! Thank you so much for recording it! Yay! I am so excited. I am so impressed with the fact that he had all this planned out and I had no idea. And I cant believe how many people he told, and I still didnt know!!! I have been on cloud 9 since saturday!

Comment by v

haha and dont be jealous.lol

Comment by v

What a memorable night and a forever memory. I love this video. She was so surprised. I can’t wait to hold little E and show him! God Bless you both…I love you and am so proud of you…Mom

Comment by knlb8s




Leave a Reply

